MY CAT IS A SEX SLAVE

There she is hiding up there... 5 stars if you can find her ;)

There she is hiding up there… 5 stars if you can find her πŸ˜‰

HELP! I THINK MY CAT IS A SEX SLAVE!

Well thats about the size of it…

No, really… I think it’s true. You see, for awhile when she was young no other cats came around… And then she “blossomed” and overnight there were guys all over the place! Man we had a new guy over here at least once a week.

Then for awhile there was just one…he was a gorgeous boy too! All fluffy and gunmetal grey. He was so timid though; we think he was abused…

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Well my cat fairly “tolerated” him although truth be told she’s not one to be up for much company… She is a blue-eyed Snowshoe Siamese which is famous for being temperamental. And boy is she ever.. and she don’t even like us…much. Even though I am her so-called favorite…my scratches and various snubs and abuses belie that fact.

So now when guys come around she knows what to do if she don’t like them. But recently I have had my suspicions that all is not well in the cat world. So I have kept my eyes open. Sure enough there are many new faces wandering around… and some definately don’t wanna take no for an answer. One young boy in particular has my girl hissin at him!!! And thats from upon her queenly perch above us all on her apple tree branch…

You would think he would get the hint and stay away… but no… Time and time again I chased him away only to see him back later on.

So now I keep callin my baby and shes a no show.. but not like normal… but for like hours!!! Well so naturally I am worried shes been taken hostage by that boy. Why oh why do girls always go for the bad boys???

And where do we go to get our kits outta the cat prostitute union??? Hey, has anyone got that number???

 

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

logo Amazmerizing Copyright Β© 2014 All Rights Reserved.
https://amazmerizing.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post-new.php

2 thoughts on “MY CAT IS A SEX SLAVE

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT

